Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peyton Seale

Peyton Seale

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Seale
"I love destiny she is so great and the best help"
Profile photo of Karlin Wilson

Karlin Wilson

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlin Wilson
"Destiny goes above and beyond for her customers. She takes pride in her work and is very professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Steven Outland

Steven Outland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Outland
"I have no idea who Nick Schexnaider is, and I've never heard his name in an insurance conversation around town, but they just hired a new agent Destiny Thompson. Destiny has always been helpful with any insurance question or need, she will be a great asset to the team."
Profile photo of Molly Loftin

Molly Loftin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Loftin
"Destiny was so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Alvarez

Jeff Alvarez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Alvarez
"Appreciate all your help Destiny. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Haven O'Brien

Haven O'Brien

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haven O'Brien
"Destiny is the best"
Profile photo of Jessica Hopkins

Jessica Hopkins

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hopkins
"Highly recommend Destiny ☺️"
Profile photo of Tonda Pickett

Tonda Pickett

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonda Pickett
"Destiny was very personable and professional!"
Profile photo of SHYANNE SEALE

SHYANNE SEALE

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHYANNE SEALE
"Destiny is wonderful to work with! She’s very personable and really puts everything she can into helping people."
Profile photo of Ellie OBrien

Ellie OBrien

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie OBrien
"Nick is the best and easiest person to work with! He makes sure I’m always taken care of and I have had a wonderful experience working with him at State Farm."
Profile photo of Bubba Maxwell

Bubba Maxwell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubba Maxwell
"Always very polite very helpful and best price around with good quality insurance"
Profile photo of Raelynn Roman

Raelynn Roman

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelynn Roman
"My agent Adriana is the most patient and kind agent I’ve ever worked with 10/10 recommend her !!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cain

Amanda Cain

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cain
"My husband and I were going through an extremely difficult time and we had previously been given the run around. We had gone back and forth trying to get the error resolved (this headache started before February and was still going up until about 3 days ago). Thank goodness I finally got to talk to Anita though!!! It took her about 5 minutes to see what we had tried to explain to the other lady that we had been working with based out of Arkansas. Anita started the ball rolling in the correct direction and THE VERY NEXT DAY we got a call from the adjuster AND received one of the corrected checks IN OUR HANDS that same day!! Words can’t thank her enough, but I pray she finds this review and knows how grateful we are for her help!! 🥹🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Carol Evans

Carol Evans

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carol Evans
"I went in to handle business for my 93 year old Dad. My mom passed away, and Anita the “Manager” was rude, insensitive and disrespectful during my visit yesterday. She never got out of her chair, didn’t introduce herself and was no help. I left crying. Liz was kind. Offered me a water and took my hand, expressed her condolences."
Profile photo of Nyah Limon

Nyah Limon

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyah Limon
"Clean site, beautiful store, saw Nick sweeping outside the door and keeping it looking nice!"
Profile photo of Wayne Vincent jr

Wayne Vincent jr

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Vincent jr
"Thanks State Farm for giving me great insurance. Thanks to Liz and her boss nicking shout out"
Profile photo of David Callipare

David Callipare

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Callipare
"Easy to communicate with. Great coverage at reasonable rates. Also like the fact of no down payment."
Profile photo of marjory rodrigues

marjory rodrigues

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marjory rodrigues
"This agency has been nothing but professional while servicing my insurance needs. The access of communication is incredible! Thanks for a great experience Nick Schexnaider State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Talley

Jason Talley

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Talley
"I had a few questions about insurance and Madison was able to direct me to the answers. I appreciate her friendliness and patience."
Profile photo of Weston Avrett

Weston Avrett

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Avrett
"Would recommend to everyone Nick Schexnaider State Farm! They have not only the best agent but the best team around!"
Profile photo of Carley Noey

Carley Noey

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carley Noey
"11/10 recommend Nick Schexnaider State Farm! The whole team has a great attitude and helped me understand my policy!"
Profile photo of Corey Daughtry

Corey Daughtry

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Daughtry
"I had a great experience talking with Madison Talley. She was very patient and professional with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"Madison Talley was such great help. Fabulous employee. I wish all customer service was that helpful"
Profile photo of brittney czajkowski

brittney czajkowski

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittney czajkowski
"Madison is AMAZING!! Perfect experience all around!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jaci Hendrix

Jaci Hendrix

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaci Hendrix
"I had a great experience at Nick Schexnaider State Farm Insurance especially with Madison she helped me get a quote for car insurance."